INVESTMENT PROPERTY LENDER

Christen Nicole Barley
Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID 1365380
949-374-4848 (Office)
Ladera Ranch
27522 Antonio Pkwy, Unit P3
Ladera Ranch, CA 92694
christen.barley@wellsfargo.com

PROPERTY INSURANCE PROVIDER

Pamela Karnes, Certified On Your Side
Associate Agent
Kristi Ayres Brackfield Agency
W 865-288-4288 | F 865-288-4268
KARNESP1@nationwide.com

NATIONAL REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Jeffrey Elden
858.692.1771
Cal BRE 00921343
Jeff.Elden@SothebysRealty.com

1031 EXCHANGE ACCOMMODATOR

David P. Greenberger, Esq
Managing Member
1031 Exchange Advantage TM
5355 Avenida Encinas, Suite 203
Carlsbad, Ca 92008
  www.1031exchangeadvantage.com/meridian
david@1031exchangeadvantage.com

INVESTMENT PROPERTY LENDER

Steve Bighaus
Senior Loan Officer
1604 Hewitt Avenue, Suite 703
Everett, WA 98201
(425) 903-5647 o
(206) 930-1801 m
www.teambighaus.com
steve.bighaus@snmc.com

SELF-DIRECTED IRA INVESTING

Daren Michalski
Equity Instiutional
Business Development
Manager – West
1101 Wooded Acres Dr. Suite 120
Waco, Texas 76710
www.EquityInstitutional.com
d.michalski@equityinstitutional.com

SELF-DIRECTED IRA INVESTING

Jason Zook
IRA Loan Officer
NMLS ID#: 415110
North American Savings Bank,
F.S.B. (NMLS ID#: 400039)
903 E. 104th Street, Suite 400
Kansas City, MO 64131
www.nasb.com

LLC SETUP & ASSET PROTECTION

David S. Minton, Esq.
Solomon Minton Cardinal
Doyle & Smith LLP
701 B Street, Suite 1775
San Diego, CA 92101
www.smcdslaw.com
dminton@smcdslaw.com

MEMPHIS PROPERTY INSPECTOR

Robby Enfinger
HomeSafe Inspection
637 Piedmont Drive
Oxford, MS 38655
www.homesafeinspection.com
robbyenfinger@gmail.com

MEMPHIS PROPERTY INSPECTOR

Dan Phillips
Inspector & Owner
Advanced Home Inspections LLC
midsouthahi.com
dan@midsouthahi.com

MEMPHIS PROPERTY INSPECTOR

Wayne Moore
905 Walnut Bend Rd.
Arlington, TN 38002

REGENCY

Connie McTamany
Regency Title & Escrow LLC
6000 Poplar Ave. Ste 250
Memphis, TN 38119